Meet our Lenders

Bangs

Charlie Gravell

Vice President/Banking Center Manager

Bangs Banking Center
NMLS# 789902
Charlie.gravell@texasbank.com
325.752.6331

Brownwood

Tim Espinoza

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending

Brownwood Main Branch
NMLS# 652276
Tim.espinoza@texasbank.com
325.649.9259

Ray Garza

Senior Vice President, Mortgage Services

Brownwood Main Branch
NMLS# 652275
Ray.garza@texasbank.com
325.649.9212

Daniel Hutson

Vice President, Commercial Lending

Brownwood Main Branch
NMLS# 1433955
Daniel.hutson@texasbank.com
325.649.9264

Donnie Ivey

Vice President, Loan Officer

Brownwood Main Branch
NMLS# 1177416
Donnie.Ivey@texasbank.com
325.649.9262

Camp Bowie

Rita Hairston

Vice President/Banking Center Manager

Camp Bowie Branch
NMLS # 789905
rita.hairston@texasbank.com
325.649.9258

Comanche

John May

Vice President, Branch Manager

Comanche
NMLS# 476935
John.may@texasbank.com
325.356.3781

Eastland

Stephenville

L.V. Coffee

President, East Region

Stephenville Branch
NMLS # 492138
l.v.coffee@texasbank.com 
254.968.6930

Kelli Horry

Senior Vice President, Mortgage Services

Stephenville Branch
NMLS# 630392
Kelli.horry@texasbank.com
254.459.7111

Ken Luker

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending

Stephenville Branch
NMLS# 1058151
ken.luker@texasbank.com
254.965.3786

Kelli Raymond

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Services

Stephenville Branch
NMLS# 493165
Kelli.raymond@texasbank.com
254.459.7105