Meet our Lenders

Bangs

Charlie Gravell

Vice President/Banking Center Manager

Bangs Banking Center
NMLS# 789902
Charlie.gravell@texasbank.com
325.752.2001

Brownwood

Tim Espinoza

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending

Brownwood Main Branch
NMLS# 652276
Tim.espinoza@texasbank.com
325.649.9259

Ray Garza

Senior Vice President, Mortgage Services

Brownwood Main Branch
NMLS# 652275
Ray.garza@texasbank.com
325.649.9212

Daniel Hutson

Vice President, Commercial Lending

Brownwood Main Branch
NMLS# 1433955
Daniel.hutson@texasbank.com
325.649.9264

John May

Vice President, Commercial Lending

Brownwood Main Branch
NMLS# 476935
John.may@texasbank.com
325.649.9262

Camp Bowie

Rita Hairston

Vice President/Banking Center Manager

Camp Bowie Branch
NMLS # 789905
rita.hairston@texasbank.com
325.649.9258

Comanche

Clay Mercer

Vice President/Banking Center Manager

Comanche Banking Center
NMLS# 789909
Clay.mercer@texasbank.com
325.356.1101

Jr. Pacheco

Loan Officer

Comanche Banking Center
NMLS# 717931
jr.pacheco@texasbank.com
325.330.6008

Eastland

Brent Bible

Loan Officer

Eastland Banking Center
NMLS# 1433956
brent.bible@texasbank.com
254.629.8250

Stephenville

L.V. Coffee

President, East Region

Stephenville Branch
NMLS # 492138
l.v.coffee@texasbank.com 
254.965.4001

Kelli Horry

Senior Vice President, Mortgage Services

Stephenville Branch
NMLS# 630392
Kelli.horry@texasbank.com
254.965.4010

Ken Luker

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending

Stephenville Branch
NMLS# 1058151
ken.luker@texasbank.com
254.965.4002

Kelli Raymond

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Services

Stephenville Branch
NMLS# 493165
Kelli.raymond@texasbank.com
254.965.4004